Two sisters on a mission

by Veronika

I’m Veronika, otherwise known as Big Sis.

I’m an idealist, and I’m a thinker. I have issues with politicians and I hate hypocritical personages. I love spending insane amounts of time with my friends and developing relationships. Christ died to save me, and I want to give everything back to Him, no matter the cost.

I horde books even though I have little time to read them, and I consistently kick myself for not writing more instead of wasting time on the lesser things that mean nothing. I watch movies and I drink lattes, and I’m not afraid to challenge people to be their best because we all can do better. I think everybody can change the world if they just try, and that you’ve gotta love the other person first before they’re gonna love you. Teachers are some of the most underrated people in the world, writing makes everyone a better person, and books are the best challengers. Teens need parents to be there for them, animals really can be close friends, and true love does exist. God’s bigger than the entire world’s problems and He’ll fix anything if we’d just stop long enough to ask Him. I attend college and I have a dream to write epic novels and massive amounts of miscellaneous writings just because I can. I’d like to get married someday, but until then I’m content to learn about life, love, and laughter in God’s big world, ‘cus after all…He’s the most awesome Person I’ll ever know.

Leave a Reply

